"WOW" Amazing figures on my trip in steemit with many friends "200 Follower"

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hallo steemit happy to meet you again. This  time i want to post about my teamn friends who follow me in steemit, so  happy to have so many friends out there, hai friends today i am so  happy, wanna know why? Yes, of course, I would like to  thank my steemit and my teaman friend who have followed me in this  community, because my steemit has friends outside the world. I  do not say a lot here just keep it short I just want to say a thousand  thousand thanks to friends in steemit are willing to follow me, in this  community I have many friends out there.
So  many friends, hope my gratitude can strengthen our brotherhood, even if  we can not meet, but in community steemit this is what makes us become  often met and become family. Thank you steemit. 


 Here's my handwritten photo for you



So short it  feels the time we live so it does not feel time for time in this  community I have a tman with numbers that follow as much as 200.

This is me and this is my account. Real and not to be traded. I am here for you and steemit community.

I think it's enough to be here a thank you I can say I hope you can understand it.
Without you I am nothing. 

Do not hesitate to hesitate to follow me because I want to have friends out there.
This is my real steemit.

@neobarrack

I wait for the presence of friends next so many of me.
Thank you friend thanks comunity thank you steemit.

Umpteen and thanks from my warm regards @neobarrack 


 Hopefully be sweet memories in the eyes of you my friend

 My greetings in this community @neobarrack.

Sort:  

Congrats on your achievement.

thank you :)
vote :)

Selamat ya Rakan.

terima kasih :)

Lets buid network
I followed you Follow me @hirennamera i will upvote you and help in earning

thanks :)
Could it be?
let's share

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66