Introduce yourself- "doreen the explorer"

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys! My name is Doreen Belle. I'm from The Philippines. I'm a Bachelor of Hotel and Restaurant Management Graduate. An aspiring Hotelier, travel and art enthusiast, nature lover and boredom hater. My hobbies are watching movies, listening to music, taking pictures, doodling, reading articles bout life(to be fair, anything that interest me), then watching my fave youtubers. Well don't be surprised I'm very random. Also, I'm a frustrated writer.😌

image

To tell you honestly i've never tried blogging before.(Guess there's always a first time) I'm looking forward to interact and share my thoughts, passion, travel experiences with you! Although i only have a slight idea about this platform(how it works), I think it's awesome to be a part of this community. And still, i'm on my way to checking things out. And that is how i end my introduction. Thank you for taking time to read! Have a wonderful day!😊

image image
Photos taken during my first hike/ @Mt. Maculot, Cuenca, Batangas

Instagram: @doreen.belle

Sort:  

Welcome sa Steemit Ms. nenortesamarnon

You are beautiful, I'm Joey, and I love to hike too.

Welcome to steemit :)

Your warm welcome is highly appreciated! Thanks

Amazing how we almost have the same name and your hair is also wavy like mine. Kulot salot! Hahaha! And I think we both come from the same region here. Maupay ada magkita kita. Hahaha! Welcome to Steemit! See you around.

Hello @mermaidvampire, tga diin ka po?

Hi, Region 8, Leyte. ^_^

Oh tlga?taga samar kmi ni doreen belle..:)

Hello! baka long lost sister kita po.haha actually andito ako ngaun manila but meeting up wd co steemians i think is a good idea.maybe some time in the future.hehe Nice to know you kababayan😊

Welcome bb dors..yana pla ak pkawelcome ky nbusy sa skul..hehe

Ok gadla ate lorin.haha i still haven't figured out kun nanu ak hihimuon cn na account.hahaha

Madali gdla ini bb dors,malin ka mntangiinsta dd..hehehe basta ig enjoy la.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46