You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WATCHING THE MARKET LOSE A WOOPING $20 BILLION

in #steemit7 years ago

Yes, this market drop has been scary. However it was expected, the prices of the cryptocurrencies went too high too soon.
Just before the drop a wrote a post about it. I consider the situation had (and still has) a lot of similarities of the dot-com bubble.
If you do not mind I give here the link of the post that I mentioned:
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@nenio/dot-com-daja-vu

We will see how is the evolution of the market.

Sort:  

I just read the good article that you wrote, @nenio. Like you were prophesying in that article. No one ever knows when a bubble will happen. Of course, if you read my article yesterday, which I believe you did., you'll discover that I somewhat criticized the way the market triple in just one month. I appreciate your timely comment.

Thank you. The current situation of the cryptocurrency market is very interesting. I expect a lot of volatility in the coming days/weeks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54