You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT HARD FORK 0.19.0; MOVING FROM THE 40 FULL POWER VOTE ERA TO 10 FULL POWER VOTE ERA

in #steemit7 years ago

Interesting post, explaining one of the implications of this hard fork.
The "red fish", i.e. newbies, do not have a power bar during the voting power. I understand, that you get it when you have 500SP.

Sort:  

Thanks as always, @nenio! Really? I didn't know about this which you stated ''The "red fish", i.e. newbies, do not have a power bar during the voting power. I understand, that you get it when you have 500SP.'' I appreciate the information. This information is going to inspire me to roll out a project for all red fish, having below 500 SP. When you have time, let's chat in https://steemit.chat/direct/maryfavour . Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52