Guess the price Discord Steemit competition

in #steemit7 years ago

Recently I started giving away some of my hard earned SBD to fellow JDM enthusiasts.

I did this by playing a little game with everyone on our Automotive Discord

I sent through auction photos of a vehicle that was sold at the Japanese Car Auctions along with a year model and mileage. I then gave everyone 45 seconds to comment what they thought the car sold for and the person with the closest number wins $0.200 SBD.

I found this to be quite entertaining and am considering scripting a bot to run these competitions 3-4 times a week. What do you guys think? Obviously I would cater for different time zones etc but I think this could be quite fun and could promote the Steemit JDM community nicely. I have no prior experience with programming bots, so any help would be greatly appreciated

Tuesday's competition won by @jasonwhite

Thursday's competition won by @garethb

FOLLOW ME HERE!

Discord Link

If you have any interest in cars, consider following. I am a Japanese Car Collector and Appreciator, sharing my life through this Steemit Page.

FOLLOW ME HERE!

Sort:  

Thats very kind of you! Keep doing what you do!

I most definitely will, thanks so much!

What do you think of TESLA?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26