You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FOLLOWERS & VOTES - Thoughts and Considerations

in #steemit8 years ago

Hi @papa-pepper! I have not much folowers, but I also noticed the statistic that only 1/3 upvoting, but not the fact that all these people are followers! Your posts are really cover a wide range of topics and disciplines. but due to the fact that my English is not so perfect it is difficult for me to read your fiction stories, but I like your gardening stories, your life posts and others. Keep writing, what you do is great. My steem power is not so big, but every time I try to do upvote and comment, just so you know, that I'm here, watching your content. for me it is important to see such support for my Steemit friends. You are definitely one of my favorites.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66431.89
ETH 2569.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65