Is Steemit a quick money platform? Writing about Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

01/20/2018
Saturday

I am running my second month on Steemit and I am glad that I get to know various extra knowledge from Steemit. The first time I saw Steemit was on Facebook as a money making website. So, I decided to check it out.

And @teamnepal gave me opportunity to express my views about Steemit as money making website. Also check out my previous post about Ban of Cryptocurrency in Nepal.>>https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@neexal/nepal-banned-cryptocurrency-seven-people-arrested

Now, let's get to topic.

Firstly, Steemit is a micro-blogging site of a Cyptocurrency #steem. It is same like the socal networks we use like
Facebook and Twitter but unlike them, Steemit pays user for posting and curating. Steemit pays user in the form of Steem and Steem Dollar. Although it pays users, It cannot be taken as a quick money making website because there's a lot to know before earning money.
money.jpg
Money don't grow on trees so, that you climb up and pluck them. Though, Steemit gives us opportunity to earn money, we must know how it is done. Only the good quality post gets more upvote and comments on Steemit. And user gets paid for their posts. All should understand every detail od Steemit. All must know about Steem, Steem Power, Upvote and Curation. Most of the begineer are here for quick money, as I was one of them. All should first understand that Steemit is not an easy money making platform.
STEEMIT.jpg
Apart from money, Steemit is a great learning platform. It is a perfect place to understand the detail of cryptocurrency. As it has its own crypto: Steem, it makes more easier for people to understand about digital currency. There is a lot to know about Steem and Steemit. So, we must divert our mind to learning rather than earning.
Because Earning comes with Learning
#HappyLearning
Thanks

Sort:  

Thank You for participating in our contest !

@teamnepal this is my entry for second contest :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80