You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There is a "Steemit Culture Clash" going on right now. Is it time for tough love?

in #steemit7 years ago

This is my first day here, and that's exactly what I thought after browsing for a while. Too many spammy comments. I'm not saying that I'm surprised. That's to be expected too when we tell people they can get paid to use social media. People will try their best to game the system.

Learned a lot about this system from your post here, didn't now each flag carries a weight based on our Steem Power (I guess). Thanks for sharing. Hopefully what you suggest here can help us grow a healthier community together.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing. I guess we'll see what happens. I'm sure it will work out in the end, I just wonder how many people we'll lose in the process. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60880.00
ETH 2626.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57