You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit has gone GREEN! Unless someone gave me shrooms for breakfast?

in #steemit7 years ago

I think STEEM Inc is going to try very hard to separateSTEEM from STEEMIT.
Steemit has had really poor performance and Steem is likely being affected by it.
I think it will take them years to separate the 2 in the minds of people and they are so behind the game that I prefer to see them try to make Steemit better rather than what they are doing

Sort:  

I agree that the recent performance of steemit has somehow affected the image of the steem blockchain especially to the new users however, I think this is a positive step for steemit, as the new interface will paint a different story to the users (steemit is not steem) a kind of subtle change if you may. It's easy to implement changes technology wise, but changing the user's mindset is rather a challenging endeavor which steemit (i think) is heading at.

I hope it works out for both platforms. I have 170 bucks in my account and I am trying to see which Ferrari color I like the most.

go for pink!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47