You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 13. VIDEO TUTORIAL : What is Steemit Chat and How to Use it?

in #steemit7 years ago

So one warning for all.
I went to steemit chat.com
The site will ask you to send sbd to verify account.
DONT DO THAT

The correct site is steemit.chat
I think I just saved me and some of you 0.0000000000000001 sbd

Sort:  

yes you dont send any sbd, did you watch the video ?

Yes the video was watched in its entirety x2 and yet I was fallible. Figured I should warn others that the video should be watched three times. I am on the correct site now. Thanks for that little tap on my head

yes for sure!!! cant believe there is scam!

Try typing in steemchat.com and attempt to create an account. See if you get the same thing.
Seems like somebody stole my idea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33