You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am not a terrorist. Do you love me?

in #steemit7 years ago

Dude listen with an open mind. I like your sunglasses but nothing else about the post. I don't care about your opinion as it is one mans opinion about a vast culture. Why did you feel the need to post this? You are defending something and that something is perhaps the shame of feel for the acts of your brothers.
Muslims have now a burden of proof on themselves, if they are to make such claims.
Get rid of oppression, hijab, no driving laws, and blah blah blah. Perhaps a nude beach may be a good start to show tolerance.

Sort:  

Hello, I read in your presentation the following:

´´I am a professional. Love the steemit platform where I can freely share my ideas and listen to
others´´.

But as for this comment you leave @ahmedabokandeell, well .... you seem very contradictory.
On the other hand, none of the glasses you like, because that can be a photo of another person, not the one who writes the post.
Respect and tolerance are bases in steemit.

Well , I revisited my comment and thought about it. It am sorry that my words offended you.
My ultimate belief is if you are a good person then I respect you as long as you keep your belief to your own personal self. That is my general idea of life. I have many great Muslim friends and I respect them.
They must respect my country and its values as well.
Again, my apologies.

No problem. It's just that I read very strong things and out of the context of Ahmed's publication.
I'm a pacifist

Perhaps showing the back of your mother naked to Muslims is the best way to tell the world that we are not terrorists. You terrorists have killed millions of people in the world war, colonized the safe country and killed their people. You are the one who killed millions of Indians. You are the ones who will destroy the countries, and then you will call for peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67