You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Ned: Tough Love

in #steemit6 years ago

It is a problem. Thank you for the mention. For almost my whole life I have tried to coach @ned out of his shell but he is a tough little bugger to open up. I have voiced my opinions many times that we are wasting time preaching about steem in South East Asian brothels but yet here we are. I feel like maybe it is time for an intervention and I need to sit down and have a serious heart to hair talk about how things are going. We all know that it is really bitcoins fault but that is no reason we should not be doing better. I mean I am sure we could pick up some corporate sponsors like Nexxus,Redkin, or Herbal Essenses. I mean how great would that be? We could have @ned and the bathroom film king himself @jerrybanfield , the king of the camode, recreate this classic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69156.99
ETH 3771.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44