You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upcoming Album Jan. 2019

in #steemit6 years ago

You should do like a B side thing with covers like
R.E.M. - Losing my investment
Metallica- Enter the scam man
Johnny Cash - Ring of liar
Led Zeppelin - stairway to Nowhere
Jay Z- I got 99 problems and profit aint 1
Prince- when investors cry
Bee Gees- How deep is your debt
The Beetles- I wanna hold your hair

Sort:  

Hahaha glad I didn't have coffee at this point .. would have ruined my phone ! It's a great idea!

Somebody give this hair an award. We need a Steem silver or some shit. I would bid bot it but screw bots.

Meh liquid rewards coming your way for bringing a smile to my face in an otherwise bleak time. Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

I just saw your donation, sir. Thank you very much. I can assure you that there is only a 77% chance that it will be used on our next generation of animal testing for the perfect hair product. Rest assured we only use animals that no one really likes but match my hair type (kittens and baby penguins). I assure you that it is a painless procedure and they look fabulous at the end.

Steem silver or some shit

Too bad SMT isn't a thing, eh?

I think you might be better at that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45