Sort:  

Don't explain shit to anyone. Best thing Charlie Lee did for Litecoin is took his personal stake out of the picture, I would respect if you chose to do anything similar, however I understand what he did for LTC pulling out would not necessarily be the same as you.

Hi there, I sent you a free pack of steemmonsters too! :-)

Oh wow awesome! Will save for tonight to open up, thank you so much!

Agree! Sell your steem @ned, allow us to buy some cheaper. <3

rubbing-hands-together-gif-6.gif

(phun intended)

Thanks for the quick response. I hear you man, my apologies if I helped fan the flames but when you get stuff popping up on your Google news feed it is already out there. You got this geeks support, go steemit.

Go Steemit Go! I sent you and Ned a free pack of Steem Monster cards! View them at steemmonsters.com and have a great weekend!! :-)

CAn i get one mam :p

I say "Go @clove71 Go" ... look at you giving out free packs all over the place! Awesome to spread the word @clove71 :)

Fair enough. I have no qualms with that.

THIS response makes NO SENSE! Why don't you use THIS NETWORK to write DAILY ARTICLES about who you are and WHAT you are doing for this Network, instead of communicating only on Telegram and Twitter?

It seems like all you've done is create nothing but confusion and failure on this platform...

Screen Shot 2018-01-29 at 10.54.11 AM.png

I’ve been predominantly active on my blog lately. Not sure what to make of the rest of the comment. @steemitblog also represents what I am doing so pls subscribe. —Ned

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39