You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Called John McAfee & He Won't Join Steemit Because Of This Flaw...

in #steemit8 years ago

Whoever this "creator" of Steem selling John McAfee one of his businesses is, it is certainly not Dan nor I nor anyone on our team.

Interesting post.

Sort:  

I sent John and many other libertarian celebrities DMs on Twitter asking for a phone call to explain Steemit from an Austrian Economics perspective and invite them to become users, with no solicitstion of investment or whatnot. He called me in less than an hour. He specifically mentioned that he was in talks to acquire a property of one of Steemit's founders. I immediately thought it would be awesome to see BitShares turned into John Mcafee's personal underground stock market ... he refused to name names. Very interesting... Now waiting for Mr. Tucker's call back.

I emailed Jefferey Tucker some info, and he replied saying it looks very interesting.

HMM very interesting indeed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80