Sort:  

I can't wait to see you in some popular talk show with Bill Gates and Brad Pitt :)

ehehhe I think they are looking for as well for him. Did you see how much Bill Gates appreciates blockchain t.?

Nice pics!

The whole Steem journey and now the price rise are exhilarating.

You know I've been giving a lot to Steem since I join in May of last year and I was convince of its potential right away but nothing compares to seeing it coming to fruition.

I've observe that our mood is very much influence by Steem price for a lot of us and this will only become truer with time.

Almost 1/3 of the page views for the entire month is in the last 7 days. That's quite some booming popularity!

Steem on guys! Big up to all your team Ned!

congrats to the devs!

congrats to everyone working on front-end apps!

congrats to all of us who create, comment and support each other!

and congrats to the all new Steemers that have taken a chance to get involved!

The new Steemers will be coming in droves! I signed up in January and am now just starting to really use the platform. With the Youtube adpocalypse, FB pages shadow-banning and ridiculous censorship more people will adopt Steemit.

With the Youtube adpocalypse, FB pages shadow-banning and ridiculous censorship more people will adopt Steemit.

this is a great point!

although the profit motive is the obvious one, the need to express our opinion w/o some pompous do-gooder telling us what can be said or not is what will keep people here.

To call them "do-gooders" is very diplomatic of you :)

as long as I'm not talking directly to one, when I can be polite...depending

my patience with these folks in general ran out about 9 years ago ;>

November 2008 sounds about right to me

things were getting worse before then, but then they really took a nose dive in the year after the election

uh oh! you've inspired me to post one of my old PassMeThePork episodes! lol

Yup!

That's the hope! Competition is fierce though.... some have said that FB is a CIA operation and the original seed money started there.... if that's the case, it's going to get bumpy....

Nice!!!

hahaha!!!

this so coll @stevescoins

The bright blue spots on those maps are locations that I will avoid hitting with a blast from the Death Star.

thanks for that buddy, I hope when that happens you guys will provide us cookies, these are the main pearks I've heard about joining the dark side ;D

gooood!! now I'm all in!! ;)

Nice to hear from you, looking good :)

I love being able to literally see the blips on the map of the folks I've helped to bring to the platform, and I feel really proud right now to see our little spot on the globe lit up a bit more than it was a few months ago.

all green ^^

Does it qualify as NSFW just because I got really excited by the pictures of those numbers?

lol - I am worried

Onwards to worldwide domination! Will such stats be part of steem.io / steemit? Think I remember reading something about this on the roadmap :)

I need to work on getting more light blue spots on my area

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30