Sort:  

SINCE shows the time when the last STATUS change occured (from UP to DOWN or DOWN to UP).

Hey, Thank you for sweet words :)

Those are the public nodes with all APIs enabled and unfortunatelly there is no many servers with that kind of access publicly accessible... I know only about the servers maintained by @gtg, @followbtcnews, @privex, @steemit, @netuoso, @themarkymark, @pharesim.

If you know any other please let me know the hostname/IP and I will add it ;-)

You probably didn't read my post about the nodes;)
No worries, nobody did anyway... lol

nodes list

This is really a useful project. I'll use it when i want to know if something is up.

Thank you!:)

Hey, thank you for letting me know, reading it now ;-)

ah, and since my post, there is another one:
https://api.steemit.com (JSON RPC)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66