SAY NO TO SPAMMING!!!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

images (11).jpeg

Good day Steemians!!!
I write this with high disappointment. I've spent a couple of months here on steemit and I've noticed a whole lot of discrepancies. Alot of greedy spammers trying to make the steemit community a junk yard overnight.

This is highly insane and needs to be fought against. I love this community and would do
my best to ensure it is habitable for everyone.

images (12).jpeg

It makes no sense to only see unworthy articles with no quality flying everywhere. Everyone just want to write, No one takes time to write something that will make an impact.

images (10).jpeg

It hurts me more when I noticed that most of these articles even get more recognition quality articles due to exposure. I love steemit and I know you love it too, that's why you're here. Let's do well to always have IMPACT in mind whenever we are about to drop a post.

MAKE A DIFFERENCE!! LET US PROTECT OUR BELOVED COMMUNITY!

images (13).jpeg

I wish you all a fun filled day!
@nchiba

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39