Introducing People to Steemit!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

From one of Steemit’s 13 year old bloggers

Steemit is an awesome platform and I feel everyone should join in on the fun and money!!

Yesterday @harmanneelon, my cousin got her account approved!! We did her introduction post and tommorow we hope to get another post done!!

While my dad, @mathworksheets was here in India he also introduced his friend @kulbir and his son @gurbir to the Steemit Platform!!

I hope to introduce more people to Steemit while I’m still here in India!! 6 more days and I’ll be back to Vancouver!!

Also welcome to all the new Steemit members that have joined!! Hope you enjoy it here on Steemit!!

Hope you enjoyed!!

Sort:  

Way to go @nba05!

As I agreed with you I've given you a 100% upvote for promoting Steemit in India!

I'm also sending you 5 SBD to help you build your Steem investments!

Keep up the great work @nba05 and have a safe trip back to Canada!

By the way how did you get so much time off of school?

Thanks @kus-knee your the best!!!

We have Winter Break in the Winter here in Canada. I came to India for 5 weeks and I had 3 weeks off from school because of the break!! I took 1 week off before the break started and 1 week off after the break!! So I only took 2 weeks off!! Good Question!!

Congratulations.

Wow...Cxcellent analyses, congratulation thanks for sharing

Thanks for stopping by @utpolbiswas!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78