Hello steemit, this is my late introduction

in #steemit7 years ago

My name is Nawaaz, I know this post is very delayed. I found out about steemit while doing research on crypto currencies, an I am impressed by how this social network works, I intend to use this platform more actively and hope that it takes off and becomes like Instagram or Facebook.

As opposed to blogging and posting articles I like posting pics, however I do intend on posting content relating to crypto currencies.

I appreciate your follows and upvotes.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @nawaaz I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi, Welcome to stemmit @Nawaaz . We are growing very fast at the moment. You are lucky to be here. If you are intressted in reading more please check out chainbb & steemit.chat. I am using this site and bankaccount to send my money in and out from steemit account Coinpayments.net. I will follow your profil. Please follow me at @empower-leads

hello Nawaaz ;) Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit ! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure ! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunpoom!

welcome to the Steemit Community, @Nawaaz !! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me .

Hi nawaaz. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

Welcome to Steemit @nawaaz!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

Hello and nice to meet you, @Nawaaz
Happy to see that you are as excited as most of us on this platform are about this project and I believe that together we will take there!

Best,
@plussiminus

Welcome ! HOpe you have as good a time here as I do ! Keep posting good stuff... Following

@hassaanmalik

Welcome to Steemit @nawaaz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59231.61
ETH 2996.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78