How does it feel to blog after masturbation

in #steemit4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200317_034430_956.jpg

I don't know why I chose that title but I just want to be brutally honest in these blogs

I mastrubated 3 times today, it was a bit stressful day and I was also pissed off.......

The main fact is that I have a lot of knowledge and my so called friends are jerks, they didn't even know how to browse exactly what they want on Google..... They just party all day .

That girl is a butch. The main thing is that she has a nice face and body, I want to take my mind off her, except I just need an idea. So I started blogging, I don't know how many upvote or down votes I will get but I after this blog I will mastrubate again, I just want to sleep but the work load keeps me alive and the only solution is to mastrubate.
It isn't bad but it feels good for a short time.

And it feels good to blog after masturbation
Bbye !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94