Introducing Myself On Steemit.com

in #steemit2 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit, My name is Muhammad Naveed. I am from Pakistan. I have done my MBA in Marketing and i have a keen interest in online field.
I love Steemit.jpg I am also a Blogger and Youtuber . I am running a YouTube Channel named (TOP NOW) and some events based blogs.

Top Now - Copy 500x500PNG.png
My YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/TopNowOnline

I am new on Steemit. I just introduced about this platform (Steemit) through some videos. I just explored this website and found it very interesting so i decided to stay on this valuable website.
I have very little knowledge about cryptocurrency. I have also invested a very small amount in cryptocurrency such as ShibaInu, ADA, GMT, Mana, Poly Matic, TRX, etc.

How To Play YouTube videos in background on android mobiles Without Using Any Additional App.jpg

I want to learn about cryptocurrencies and i found many posts about cryptocurrency on this platform. I found this platform helpful and knowledgeable. Here you can make good friends and learn a lot.
I am feeling happy to be part of this platform and i hope that all you welcome me and guide me a lot. I will try my best to participate in contests which will announced here. I hope that i will be a great Steemian some day with the help of Steemit Community.
Thank you.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @navihash :)

Getting started on steem can be super hard on these social platforms 😪 but luckily there is some communities that help support the little guy 😊, you might like school of minnows, we join forces with lots of other small accounts to help each other grow!
Finally a good curation trail that helps its users achieve rapid growth, its fun on a bun! check it out. https://som-landing.glitch.me/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43