About myself

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello to all my steemit family.
I am proud member of it.

I am naveen from INDIA .
I born on 9 september 1997 . My family was like others family they got excited when a baby boy was born . 😁😁
My childhood was good. As by the grace of god i learned such great experiences in life at a very small age .
And for the same i found myself very lucky . 😇😇
I did my schooling from SVPS HUDA
It was a great time spend there.
But there i developed a issue of irregular speech.
And till now i am facing it.

But u never ever bog down. Bcus i sincerely believe EVERYTHING HAPPENS FOR OUR BETTERMENT .

Then in 2012 i gave my class 10 exam got 8 0 CGPA .

THEN in 2014 gave 12 class board exam and got 86% . I really did lots of hardwork .
Also in 2013 a girl cane into my life .
But now its no longer in relation with me.
Breakup was bcus of my mistake. .
But i am happy that now she has forgiven me.

Then in 2015 i got into pharmacy college .

In the very first year i was bog down with studies. But i still pursue it . And now i am happy with it.
And many good things happened with me in clg. .

I was really gappy with it .
Now comes my aim . I wants to become a civil servant.
We hace our own social group. in which all are youngsters.
I am very silent person.

And is also very disceplined.
I am sharing with you some pictures

Do see them and let me know how you found my. story. IMG-20171018-WA0169.jpgIMG-20171018-WA0102.jpgDSC_3565.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!
Hope you get to enjoy wonderful human company here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65809.08
ETH 3604.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54