Hi, how are you, your esteem friends

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi, how are you, your esteem friends, I want to introduce myself and join here, I have friends in steemians who told me to register, my name is Andrea Calcaño I'm 23 years old born on November 23, 1993, I was born in, help me and teach me I hope
And my hobbies, travel, partys, beach

Hola, como estas tus amigos esteemios, quiero presentarme y unirme a aqui, tengo amigos en steemians que me dijeron registrate, me llamo Andrea Calcaño tengo 23 años naci el 23 de noviembre del 1993, nací en , ayúdame y enséñame espero apoyo
Y mis aficiones, viajes, partys, beach



Well I hope you like the photos, I hope you all support me here, a kiss

Vote and follow @naveedsarwar

Sort:  

Hi welcome to steemit. Stay and enjoy yourself this is a great community!!!

Welcome to Steem Community @naveedsarwar! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit @naveedsarwar .., I am also a beginner in steemit, I hope we can work together, I am sure you are a great writer, so you show all your works in this steemit, if you like short story, follow me @emimastura, Now i am in the process of writing a short story that i will post on the steemit platform .. Thanks

It's just wonderful. I beg you to continue.

How do you explain... this?
https://steemit.com/first/@naveedsarwar/an-introduction-my-first-video

You said that THAT was you, but now you have a different opinion. I have a strong gut feeling that this is not you, and this is stolen from somewhere else.
@steemcleaners

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46