You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Donald the Beaver, Drives Engagement with a Gift From Another Steemian. (The Saga Continues...)

in #steemit7 years ago

Glad to hear that you have some new pussy willows and that your friend has stuck with Steemit through the hardforks!
I have to admit that I understand those who leave or are reluctant to stay or even reluctant to join given the state of things here the past few months. As a relatively long time user who is now only making $1.50/post since so many of my fans have left Steemit, I've had a hard time motivating to post and take the significant time to stay connected. I've stayed primarily because I have a group of people I really like here that help keep me motivated (you included). Hopefully things will improve for all of us soon!!

Sort:  

I agree! It's been a real labour of love to keep going. I also feel very fortunate to have met you in the process @natureofbeing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61291.28
ETH 2671.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52