You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hand Painted Wearable Steemit Art: Promoting Steemit Everywhere I Go AND Building a Real World Economy AND Increasing Value of $teem!

in #steemit7 years ago

You have a very interesting approach and so kind initiatives.
I enjoyed reading your post and seeing those very interesting pictures…
I'm working too at two items containing steemit logo because I'm planning to have a giveaway!
Looking forward to see more from you!
Very nice to meet you!
Enjoy @nature.art, my kind of Art!🌿
Be love!
Ⓢ ⓣ ⓔ ⓔ ⓜ Ⓞ ⓝ!

Sort:  

thank you for the support. I am very dedicated to my cause and grateful it is thriving here on Steemit!

Nature is the way to go for everything! More more more nature!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53991.35
ETH 2418.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16