Secret fat loss technique used in my 55lb weight loss in 9 months!

in #steemit8 years ago

In all honesty, I love taking a relaxing bath.

But when I added ACV-apple cider vinegar & sea salt/epsom salts(sea salts poor cousin benefit wise) they became a necessity since I...

-Felt better
-Lost fat/weight faster
-Had an increased metabolism
-Balanced my pH
-Clearer skin
-Easier detox
-Less detox symptoms

Since my access to a bathtub has changed for the time being, my weight loss has slowed. I find these facts to be pretty intriguing.



Massage

After I remembered learning about what we store in our fat(like estrogen, toxins, etc.)and that our bodies naturally use fat to store toxins to protect our brain/other organs, I started massaging my fat in the baths (as weird/gross as it sounds/feels). It really works!!!

Water!

Drinking as close to a gallon as I can everyday! Most important, your body weight/2= oz. of water daily. Which really is key to helping detox those toxins to leave your body, then the fat follows.

Stretching

Stretching really helps loosen anything lingering in your fat too. Not to mention extremely relaxing and healthy.

Goodnight,

Naturalista

Sort:  

Thanks for the information these are two things I love and hate. I call it my spa time lol, spending hours chllin in the tub with my laptop, and a bluetooth speaker playing waterfall noises. Lighting set way down low. Now if I can lose some weight by adding some of these items into my "spa time" life is good. I hate with a passion dieting, but summertime means vacations, beaches and pools.

It really does help! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56085.77
ETH 2369.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31