Hey Steemers!

in #steemit8 years ago

Since learning about Steem this week I have had a returned spark to follow through with writing. I have spent so much time researching many topics, health above all. As a down to earth naturalista, I would like to spread my love & knowledge for healthy, organic living.

Sort:  

Wow, you have that 'healthy glow' that people talk about. I just ate a meat pie. Different worlds.

Thanks so much! I believe for me that comes from replacing grains and processed sugars. It really makes a difference!

Welcome back! Follow me back :)

Thanks! Will do! :)

Welcome! I need to be more healthy and natural. Can you help me with that?

Will be continuing to blog. Tips for health, coming this week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63