Sort:  

seee.....as i said in my blog....i think the masses are scared of 'different' and they adopt crazy ways to react

I don't think they are scared honestly. I think some movements ruin it for themselves by telling others what to accept and what not. By doing this, some big groups of people will obviously become mad about it. Even more, if these people are not allowed to give their honest opinion of why they think it is wrong. Btw, I am not against homosexuals. I just do not agree with activists creating problems and playing the victim, while making it even worse for homosexuals who have already accepted the fact that some people just do not agree with their decisions in life. Because that is just how life works.

From 'scared' i mean a general human tendency which makes you adopt a severe reaction against anything that they do not understand...
and yes you are right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59991.95
ETH 2664.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45