You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm one month old on Steemit!! -- My time here so far and my (minimal) advice

in #steemit7 years ago

Great post! And it's reminded me that I need to power up.
I've been an active Steemit user for three months, and I've had great success with some posts, while others that I've put more work into have gone almost unnoticed. I just feel grateful for all the upvotes AND because people are reading and enjoying my work, even though I know there are a lot of bots out there too! I learn from every post. I learn the kind of things that work and the kind of things that don't work.
And I also have confidence that Steem will explode as a currency, but these things take time. I think it's moving at just the right pace. In a few years time I think it will be massive.

Sort:  

Yes I agree :) I see a lot of people concerned with the day-to-day goings on of the market and even though I am new it seems silly.
I know what you mean about posts as well. I put a lot of time into this post and was honestly wondering if anyone was going to see it. So far, the results are dramatically better than I expected. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68872.12
ETH 2524.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53