You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Do My Well Sourced Articles By A Financial Whistleblower Have Less Votes Than A Shit Post?

in #steemit7 years ago

Your article poses a question, and to answer it, I'm suspecting it's because the posts you link to have more of an American than a global interest. I don't mean to sound critical - it's just an observation. I don't know what proportion of Steemit members are American, but I would guess that's at least part of the reason.
Personally speaking I've never heard of the Federal Bench, and I have no influence over Trump being in the White House, so these two posts contain a lot of information which I don't really understand - and I'd imagine that's the case with most Steemers who don't live in the US.
Having said that, those posts did get a lot of upvotes in my opinion. They seem pretty successful to me.
I know what you mean - there are many trivial posts that seem to earn fortunes on Steemit, and many people game the system. I also put a lot of work into posts that don't get enough attention. But I don't think Steemit's broken. We just have to try harder to make it work.

Sort:  

Until the East takes over as the world reserve currency, economic moves made in the West will affect every other country. As such having racketeers in charge of the law (SEC) and state judicial 3rd circuit court in Delaware where most bankruptcy cases take place, fraud will run rampant. What happens next is markets climb wrongfully since Wall St is deregulated. What follows is economic collapse that will be way worse than 2008.

It does sound like a dreadful and possibly engineered situation, and I'm glad you're speaking out about it.

Not me this story was given to MSM they ignored it this is whistleblower Laser Haas I am just telling his tale.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38