You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Shakeout of Creators in Steem's Early Phase of Evolution

in #steemit8 years ago

Some think that success at writing for Steem is just mainly a matter of luck, and not a viable, or real way of earning a living. I beg to differ. These people who might say such things, already have accomplished something and have established careers.

Right point. From one side i take STEEMIT relatively relaxed, because I have a main job "outside". But on the other hand, I spend a lot of time and effort (not as much as you), to became a part of it and make a good content. Why am I doing this? Because I think that this is a serious project with a great future, It really provides a unique opportunity. STEEMIT changes lives, staying for somebody just a hobby, but for someone serious source of living and dreams.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28