1000 Followers! Thank You!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Never, in any social network I didn't have so many followers. And I think that will never have anywhere else, because I'm not ready to give as much time and effort how much I spent here, on other projects. We all know why we are here and not in other places.

I have repeatedly expressed my gratitude to the project and all its users , and told how much use and enjoyment I got from being here. Nothing has changed. Or rather changed, but only for the better.

So, today I would like to express my personal gratitude to the individual users. Thanks to them, I get real pleasure coming here every day.

My favorite author

@meesterboom. We all know him. Undoubtedly, there are a lot of talented writers who create unique stories here, some of them publish whole books. But, I believe that this person produces the most unique content. Strange, but unique, entertaining and funny.

As I wrote under one of his posts, reading his stories it's like to watch your favorite comedy TV show. Which combines the best traditions of Monty Python and light psychedelic from Key and Peele. I hope that someday he will really launch his own TV show with actors and props. It will be a real BOOM!

My favorite whale

@berniesanders. He is definitely ambiguous personality. One half of Steemit admires his actions, the other hates. My opinion cannot be called objective, because Bernie was the first whale, who voted for my post. Thanks to him I saw and believed that everyone can be seen on this platform. Perhaps, he was one of the first influential users, who started to openly criticize the creators of the platform for the imbalance in the system and continues to do it until now.

You may hate him, consider him too rough, but you have to admit that we all need him. He's the only one here, who likes and can raise the hype and shake up the platform. What is required for the healthy existence of any network. Even if I get the flags for this paragraph, I will not stop to admire him.

The most "stylish" writer

@voronoi. If you ask me who creates the most beautiful articles on Steemit, I immediately find the right answer. It would seem that the markdown has sufficient functionality to create a beautiful and unique article, but 90% of all posts have the same visual design (including mine).

I remember, how I was struck by one of his first articles, not to mention the recent. Undoubtedly, he is very competently apply his skills of the designer. First of all, I get aesthetic pleasure from each post, and then read texts, which is also very interesting.

The main man behind the scenes

@roelandp I think many new users don't know him, because he rarely publishes new posts. But this is the man thanks to whom I found Steemit. I remember how I found the article on IT website with a very strange title that some man parodied the MAKEUP TUTORIAL and earned $10.000. That's how I came here to watch this video:

This man is doing a huge amount of work behind the Steemit scenes. One of the organizers of both steemfest. TOP5 Witness. And most important to me: he actively helped to start the Russian franchise of Steemit – Golos. I just live in this country, although not using Golos. But this project has helped many of my compatriots, who could not getsuccess here without knowledge of English.

The best support project

@curie. When I lost the master key from my first account, it was quite difficult to start from the beginning. Because there was a quite a lot of new users, and your articles easily lost in thousands of other posts. But, there was this wonderful project, that supports the minnows and promotes their posts.

I owe all my reputation to two projects: @curie and @robinhoodwhale (unfortunately already closed). I dont know why, in my perception, @curie became a continuation of @robinhoodwahle, performing the same task but on a larger scale. Why is it better than many others? It is not necessary to send SBD, put tags or register for third-party resource. All you have to do is just to create a good post.

To all of you I want to say Thank You for your support and inspiration!

To all new users I would like to wish: write as @meesterboom, design your posts as @voronoi, defend your principles as @berniesanders, promote the platform as @roelandp and help other users as @curie.

I also want to express my gratitude to the @steemstem project, user @timcliff, and @busy.org platform. And also to all users who write, read and comment. I still can't believe, that such a terrific place like Steemit exists. It exists thanks to all of you.

Thank-You.jpg


Every active account here is the integral part of something bigger!


Sort:  

Terima kasih sudah berbagi postingan yang luar biasa. Sukses selalu kawan @natord

Terima kasih untuk kata-kata baik anda!

Ya kawan
Salam persahabatan

Good gesture of thanks friend. What you did speaks a lot about you. I am going to follow you.

Maybe check out this contest, it is made to try and connect the members on steemit, make it more inclusive, get people exposure and to give people a chance to earn some SBD.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@zephy/story-time-introduce-yourself-contest-free-sbd-and-get-exposure-making-steemit-more-inclusive-and-welcoming

Hi,
I am a new user on steemit.
I am a blogger,developer and student of medical.
I daily post articles on hot topics of bitcoin,technology,softwares and much more amazing things.
So,#Follow me if you don't want to miss my amazing content.
Moreover, i post 2 funny photos daily.

Be happy
make happy
spread happiness

{My Blog- Softdews}(http://softdews.blogspot.com/)

Congratulations on 1000! :)

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29