Steemit- How to grow a minnow

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I was asked by a fellow member from our discord channel PAL made by @minnowsupport(great place to be if you wanna grow) to make a poem all about them Minnows.

Growing a Minnow

Minnow is a little fish,
Growing up is what he wish.

Minnow is a hard working guy,
With no appreciation he might as well die.

A Minnow can't just swim with the flow you see,
He must find his unique source of algae.

Algae is a supreme type of food,
Feed them on it to enlighten their mood.

Minnows sometimes tend to get picky,
Not eating some foods because their icky.

Don't let your little Minnow friend starve,
Scroll below and show him love.

Hope you liked it.

That's enough poems for one day, if you want me to keep making poems anytime soon, just give me a subject to write about.

image

Photo was taken from @igsamuel, all credits goes to him.

Sort:  

you are welcome. feel free to check out some of my stuff and give feedback if you wish. <3

"A Minnow can't just swim with the flow you see, He must find his unique source of algae."

You summarised what I've been thinking in the last days. In order to succeed here, we have to find something only we can do that people appreciate.

Yes, you have to find a niche!

Good point @mrjohnson...however I would counter that with this...you are what we seek...be you.

~be~

Thanks for getting my reference.
It's either you find something only you can do, or find the people whom will appreciate you.

"That's enough poems for one day, if you want me to keep making poems anytime soon, just give me a subject to write about."


ofc you keep making poems, but too late for me to think about a subject.. ^^

I don't know mate, was just in the mood today!

@nativzel What about a little challenge? Write about spongebob, plato and death in the same poem.

There's many minnows out there, including myself. I'm slowly starting to build my account up here.

Good luck bro, may we all succeed!

I enjoyed that...sure it's a fish eat fish world...but please don't die on us.

~may all hatred cease...let there be peace~

Keep on giving and I'll keep on living!

very cute :) <3

Thanks so much for your post!!\

FOLLOWED

nice advice...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45