You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (Ulog + Memes): Did You Know You Can Be Doing This To Further Enjoy Steem/Steemit & While Reshaping The Internet & The World Altogether?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Terry, I was sort of looking more for a promising newbie on their loaned +15 just so I could help them get over the initial RC limits.
One other thing while I have your ear. An old mate on here seems to have stopped posting. I know people just ghost off sites like this but @lebron2016 was doing really well. It just seems a bit odd. If you see her on discord or anywhere, as I know she tuned into your radio show, just tell her I asking about her please.
Thanks again :-)

Sort:  

@surpassinggoogle, thank you so much for thinking of us. We really do appreciate the thought. It means so very much to us that others think we are worth more than just a "FB Like".

@nathen007 We love that you are doing this. We hope you find someone who really can use it. Thank you for even looking our way, we do appreciate it.

Ren

Youre welcome guys, I love what youre doing there and will be following your adventures :-)

Thanks.

I am sorry about delays bro, I am still looking for one around the 15sp rank or a bit higher, who posts frequently etc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35