You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Dear Steemit] An Open Letter to Steemit Inc.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

The 2 microworkers screenshots are actually different people buying accounts. The smaller one (who is currently trying to buy 25 more) is steemit user @ xxxxxx . He buys accounts a few at a time and has for a long time. His articles are also bought (or definitely used to be) and his pics downloaded from google. He then upvotes his articles using minnowbooster and his own hundreds of dust accounts.
There is another user doing a similar thing, I will get back to you on as I'm cross with myself as I can't find the screenshots I took quite a while ago. When I find them, I will drop you a note.
Thanks :-)
PS Look at the names who are upvoting him. Some really top quality genuinely great community members.

Sort:  

Do you use Discord? You're doing some really amazing detective work there.

Do you think the larger one that had 71 completed tasks at the time of writing this post could be the SDL? It's a very similar number to the number of accounts I'm tracking, plus the text is very similar to how they used to write in their posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68548.71
ETH 3847.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73