Sort:  

"I think it's much smarter for you to talk to the world about your process of going through this than the advice that you should think you should be giving them."

Thank you very much sir!

I will also like to know your opinion about this video.

Yes my opinion is that, some people so focused on delivering good content but they never share the difficulties (process) they went through to create the content.

I watch Gary V’s vlogs every single day and everything he says is damn good !!!

Hope you’ll continue to learn from the living LEGEND Gary Vaynerchuk:)

I agree with that. When people share the difficulties they went through to create content it shows that we aren't alone in that matter. Recently I've wrote about my own difficulties in two of my posts:

  • Day 1: Have you run out of ideas for your posts?
  • Day 8: Chronicles of a Struggling Beginning

  • Even I'm kinda new here, I think my early experiences can help somebody

BANG!. That's it man. Seems we now see things in same perspective. lol

I will continually watch GaryVee's vlog. Still meditating on today's vlog "Instagram, Facebook, YouTube, Snapchat Are the New TV Channels | Success Resources Keynote 2018"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47