Sort:  

I am super pumped by seeing you guys making things happen! What did you guys discuss?
Glad to see @adetorrent showed up! <3 :), I am not familiar with the lady, but I will definitely check her Out! Great Job You Guys! <3

I guess lady can be @teodora. But don't know other steemian. If I'm wrong please correct me.
How about London Steemit Meetup?

You’re absolutely right:)

It went really well and we talked almost one hour. Also we had one non Steemian and we spend more time explaining everything to her.

It’s really memorable meeting :))

Glad to hear it.

I just followed you a couple days ago so I have no clue. Good lookin' crew anyhow.

STEEM meetups look like so much fun and I look forward to hosting some in my small town in Canada one day!

Actually I meet them for the first time as well :)

Steem Meetup is really fun and if you want to host steemit meetup using my meetup group. Please let me know and I’m more than happy to approve you as a co-organiser.

Wish you are in good health!
Here is the woman madam - Teodora, I followed him, for whom he recognized him but I can not recognize another steemian, who is he?? Hopefully your London Steemit-Meetup has succeeded.

I do not know who they are.
I hope this event will run smoothly.
Have a good day @nathanmars

beautiful moments... great gathering of nice persons... best of luck... God bless you all

Posted using Partiko Android

This post made me realize I need to work a little more on my own posts. Good Job!

My warm congratulations to the London meeting today. I have not seen these people. So I do not know for sure.

Thank you @templeflower!

I’ll let you know who they’re in my next post

Ok wait to see who are them.

😋😋 The middle one is you... 😛😛

You’ve good eye. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42