1. I bought my first Bitcoin in August 2010 2. I’m keep buying Steem in 2018 3. 2025 I’ll buy a private island in Caribbean

in #steemit6 years ago

df4a0e77-e6d6-43cd-9df3-4325eff6a1de.jpeg


Which is true about me ?
1 or 2 or 3


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @nathanmars! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

2

Yes I’ve been buying Steem in 2018!

But other statements might be true as well

Haha....quite true. Although we'll never know really till 2025 comes

The 1 I think is true.
The 2 I'm sure it's true.
The 3, I pray to God to be true. And we can make a SteemFest on your island. Buy it near Venezuela, so you can visit us frequently.

A hug friend,

PS: Problems with the internet and cellular and residential data service, for that reason I could not comment much on your publications. I hope it is solved soon.

I’m so happy to have you beck @autinf :)

No 2 definitely true and you’ll find out in 2025 if other statements are true...

Did you really buy bitcoin so early? Number 1 is fantastic if true, I had an opportunity to learn more and possibly buy bitcoin in early 2012, but I just listened and nodded my head as my room-mate explained why he kept his computer running all night!

Glad you found musing! I think its an intriguing dapp and I ought to remember to visit it more often :)

May be but I’ll not be telling anybody
2025!

Yes I used Musing three months ago as I was playing around with it. And I’ll post something on it today :)

Happy Steeming @ecoinstant :)

woa

Second one.

Yes second one is true :) But other two might be true too!

Yep...final one you can win. If you'll get private own island in Caribbean I'll most happiness man forever. Yep you can fly with your 2025 goal.

I think 2. but also 3.
I am sure that you keep buing steem such as I do but with the rise of steem in the following years you’ll probably afford to buy an island in 2025
☺️😂 Have a great day @nathanmars

So great plan and we know you will succeed. On my view 2
Hoplefully, one day will visit your Island.
@hafizullah

Thank you and you’re invited @hafizullah :)

All of them!

Haha ! I wish I can say the truth but I’m not gonna say it until 2025!

Have a wonderful day :)

This is an easy one :-)

  • You'll keep buying steem in 2018

Yes everyone can see that I’ve been buying Steem power but no body knows if other statements are true!

I guess you guys will find out soon. I mean 2025 !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64268.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51