You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Things I’ve Learned while being in STEEMIT for about a Month

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Whilst I've been doing quite well here on Steemit, there's a lot of random crap I don't quite understand yet.
Like why certain posts I do, do better than others, even if they're not as good (in my opinion)?
I'm sure that these factors play a part - Time of post, tags, title, and then some random shit...
I also don't really understand why I had a post hit $155, then DROP down to $119. STill great, but that's a humongous drop. I thought it might have something to do with the value of Steem on the stock market, but it can happen if people revoke their vote or if you get downvoted/flagged, apparently. Either way, I'm baffled by how it all works.

Anyway, don't get frustrated, stay persistent and keep trying new things. The more creative the better. Oh, and make sure you get on to interacting on MSP Waves radio as much as possible.

Great to meet you!

Sort:  

Nice to meet you!!

Wouldn't have met you if Ben hadn't kindly put us both on his recommended list. Worth resteeming his post.
🙏🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50