You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Super Low

in #steemit6 years ago

In my humble opinion, whenever I see steem under $1 I think buying opportunity. However, it’s all depends on how you see steem doing in the future. Crypto is down across the board but steem is doing much better than most. Next year when the smart tokens are added I speculate steem will take off.

Sort:  

I hope you are right. What I am starting to get scared of though is that the bear market might last a lot longer than expected, the reason being that 99 percent of people don’t even understand Blockchain technology let alone use it. There is a huge gap between technology advancement and real life adoption, much like the tech bubble in 2000. Having said that, it’s all about the time horizon. I’m a believer, but, I think the time horizon might be longer than most expect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79