1000 Followers - Thank yousteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


Since I joined in mid May of this year I never thought I'd gain much of a following. I just was thinking to myself I'd try it out and see what everyone is talking about. It seems they were right this is the new way to use social media and at the same time participate in cryptocurrency. The fact I can give my meager 5 cent upvote to someone without denting my own steem wallet is a fun way I start the day. Steemians around the globe are spreading the message so hopefully we'll see continued growth in the future.

Where will this channel go from here? I can't say but hopefully with more comments/votes and sharing/providing content others deem valuable the future looks bright. This post is all Steempowered to help me help others as well. Thank you Steemians!



Sort:  

congrats.. i am almost to 50

You'll get there as long as you keep at it!

Congratulations!

well done budd proud moment for sure @rogerblu

Congrats! Keep on steemin'.

@boodles17 Thank you and I plan on it.

Congratulations ... I am inspired by the steps you achieve !! Help and support me @netevegas to be like you, thank you!

Thank you @qye glad I'm helping you to stay motivated.

Congrats keep going and don't forget about you followers :p

You are right and I try to vote every comment and reply when my steempower is high.

Great post, i have just passed the 100 mark myself. I seem to have lost a fews the last few days. How do you keep up with all the comments you have to reply to?

I try to respond daily to all comments and then as my steempower permits I wait till its in the 90's to vote periodically on every comment so it gives the highest reward I'm able to give.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51