You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goodbye Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

^^^Fucking THIS^^^

Yeah, you want things to be based on individual organic value, cool, I dig the shit out of that. But what people are doing here is basically saying "yo, I can't upvote you fifty bucks, but if I could I would, so here's the next best thing."

I understand making a stand, but staying makes a stand too against blockchain commies (holy shit, that's a weird concept...) that you talk to.

@joesal, I'll leave you alone if you tell me to and say you wanna leave. But if you don't wanna leave, I've got ten steem that I can either send you to power up or use to buy you some SBI. Last time I'll pester you about it, but folks want you here.

Sort:  

How about we just give it eight weeks and see if the higher ups haven't reversed their position on the RC thing? My bet is the reduced traffic should signal that there is a problem at the bottom.

Can do man. I'll stick the 10 steem in savings and we'll give it some time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57807.79
ETH 2287.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47