Sort:  

That's not really easy for me to achieve. I am a full time carer for my father who has a broken back and on top of that i am pretty much a full time father to my 10 month old little girl. Getting out there and making an interesting life is not all that easy with my situation.

Here are some Ideas you could write about Nrgwolf,

  • What is it like raising your daughter? For people who may not have kids.
  • How did you break your back? What did you learn from the experience?
  • Maybe you could offer tips to new parents, And things you learned from your 10 month old daugher.
  • Your a caretaker for your father? What Is that like?
  • How do you balance your father and your 10 month old daughter? (Taking care of them)

There are some ideas to get you started on writing posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39