Sort:  

Do you have any leftovers?

Yes, come over and I'll feed you!

Right back at ya, Happy New Year, don't know if I've ever eaten oxtail, looks nice though!

Otherwise, if you're into travelling, vlogs, self-development etc feel free to check out my channel, in any case keep up the good work and I'll see you around!

On top of some rice, it was ridiculously good. I will follow you. Thanks for the comment and happy new year!

looks v tasty...

Happy New Year ......

Thank you and happy new year to you!

what is ox tail? pardon my ignorance. This looks delicious. A very happy new year to you. :)

Not ignorant! I didn't know either. It's basically cattle tail, that of a steer. Ha slow-cooked and delicious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64439.19
ETH 2775.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64