From sadness to happyness trough steemit.

in #steemit7 years ago

sad.jpg

Hi there , I am Nathan and i am happy to share a few thoughts with all of you , about how i got happy with steemit .

I was living a tipically boring student life , all day figuring out how to be more happy , not necesarry atracting attention from the people , to stand out or to show how great i am . I have few friends , like i could count them on my hands and this one thing i am happy with , having trusty friends , and when i say friends i mean real friends you can speak about anythink , they understand you , appreciate just who are you and what you are , not criticism , but a friend .

I was living mostly of my time alone , trying to kill my time and bring pleasure into my life by playing the piano and build websites , passions i have . As a student , i rarely communicate in class and most of my coleagues ignore me and look at me like i am nothing to them .

One normally day at school , we were discussing about tipical issues concerning politics and the market . Than one buddy told us this : "" If we want to change something , here is what you can do : Steemit "" . And we started to talk about what is steemit , how it works . I did not understant at all at the beginning but i decided to join and i started enjoying quality materials with high interest , i saw passioned people writeing stories , facts about travel , health , money , politick . I was amazed how could something like this existed . And i started getting implicated in the community , i appreciate how people think , all kind of topics.

I can say i feel appreciated , and i want to thank steemit for giving me this oportunity to express myself , what i really feel . I still look forwart to meet clever , openminded people on this community .

Thank you steemit .

Sort:  

Hey man, I like this post. You should be more active, post more, I'll maybe curate some of your future articles, talk to you next week. ;)

Thanks. I Appreciate that.
Indeed, I'll magane my time more careful and try to stay active more.

Sounds good, I hope to see more content from you. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49