What does everyone think about Steemit's new design? #discussion

in #steemit7 years ago

As you already know, at Steemfest this month, Steemit unveiled it's new UI. The first time I saw it, it took some getting used to...I'll be honest.

But change is good, right? For what seems like forever, Steemians have been complaining about the UI on Steemit. But what does everyone think about it? Do you like the new Steemit, or do you think the old UI was better or more appealing?

Have you gotten used to the new green color yet? I still haven't, and personally, I hate the black post button. HATE it.

But there's a lot more to the new UI than just aesthetics. I'm just curious what everyone else is thinking.

I'd like to hear your thoughts on this!

Sort:  

The green has grown on me but yes that black post button is horrible!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50