TRAVEL MAKES A HUMAN BEING PERFECT....

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Here comes my second blog n its gonna be my favorite thing which i want to do for my rest of my life...that is TAVELING for which a life of a common man can be changed by just travel around he range... i was a small boy when i went for my shillong trip which is located in maghalaya norh east side of india...a very beautiful place which was coverd by trees mountains rivers etc....but most of the best thing which i like most is the roads yaa the road were so daam awsm ..the curves of the road were so perfectly bended that i was so daam loving it...FB_IMG_15288238875317994.jpg
I guess i was just 15 years old boy but then in that age my hole life got changed i decided when i will grew up I'm gonna travel as much as i can n then so on time spent n then i had learn to ride a motorcycle or u can say a bike n then i got the taste of our mother nature though i use to travel in car but while riding a bike the i can feel myself into the nature the air the sound of my surrounding everything i got from it n then at last i brought my first love my first bike #jerryIMG_20180609_092541_888.jpg
N then this all journey began i had travel my half of or u can say all the sides of northeast n during this period of time i use to spent many TIME with my bike to travel all the sides..n during this period of time i had meet many people when i got many experiences with themIMG_20180514_153638_066.jpg
N that's all i wanted to say ..that a travel make a person so perfect that he or she can take any problem over the world...
N that's all for this blog hope you enjoy n if u like this journey of mine do give a like n comment down below of your travel story...thank you n have aa great day ahead....

Sort:  

That'a true my friend.

Yaa brother..

Congratulations @nastyfix! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85