I decided to Stop Posting about Cryptocurrencies !

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemains !

Today i decided to stop posting about Cryptocurrencies except Steem and Steem Dollars. Here it's not a platform that talk only about cryptocurrencies. Many others other topic that can help other steamains this become a little bit boring i was looking on new Post here and i saw most of the Posts talk about the Cryptocurrencies and the Bloodbath ect... Maybe if we look for something more interesting will be good for us.



why i decided to Stop Posting about Cryptocurrencies news ?


Most of Users Here think that the cryptocurrencies dominate here so they Copy and Post some articles and they wait for upvotes. Sorry my friend, this will not work and you will give up soon, Cryptcurrencies posts for newbies don't get a lot of upvote usually they don't cross the $1. An old steemains told me that continue with cryptocurrencies is a bad idea if you want to build a good steemit profil avoid cryptocurrnecies post and will get a good results.

What my coming Posts will be on ?

Well, i decide to talk more about some steemit tips and tricks and about the evolution of the technology in the world, also i will make a daily Update about the Steem and the Steem Dollars Price and talking a little about my life. I will look after some Other Topics that will interest everyone here just make sure that you will subscrib and you will build a good knowledge.

At the end i hope you will enjoy my new Steemit's Profil nd i promise it will be a good on, i hope you enjoyed the article and i wait for your feedback bellow !

U5dsp9b2aHnUgYnJosfBxKJiYbUP31b.gif

Sort:  

Hello @nashbe, hello all other steemains! I am new to steemit and just read this post about the different contents here. First of all, I'm really fascinated by this platform. As video artist, I see great potential in steemit to share my own art work and also to meet other artists, political activists and people whom I share similar interests with. I am looking forward to discovering the steemit universe. Have a lovely day, and @nashbe - thanks again for sharing! I'll follow you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66533.06
ETH 3491.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71