Giving away my Steem as a raffle 10 x 2 Steem = STEEMIT LOTTERY

in #steemit8 years ago

I will simply raffle 10 x 2 Steem to 10 random commenters on this post.
[On 18-Jul-2016 20:00 CET]

Also, 3 the best comments will receive x 1 Steem :)

I will use Randomizer.org to pick 5 random names from the list and will make a screencast out of this during the draw.

Good luck! :)

Sort:  

Estimated Value: $63 :)

My fav joke:

3 drunk guys enterd a taxi. The taxi driver knew that they were drunk so he started the engine & turned it off again. Then said, "We have reached your destination". The 1st guy gave him money & the 2nd guy said "Thank you". The 3rd guy slapped the driver. The driver was shocked thinking the 3rd drunk knew what he did. But then he asked "What was that for?". The 3rd guy replied, "Control your speed next time, you nearly killed us!"

You want some Steem? I can get you some Steem. Hell I can get you some Steem by 3 o'clock. F-in amateurs Dude!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65739.28
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66